Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@junkclearance.org)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@junkclearance.org)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@junkclearance.org)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@junkclearance.org)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@junkclearance.org)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@junkclearance.org)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@junkclearance.org)